Unsere Mitarbeiter

Back Office

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Back Office der Raiffeisenbank Rankweil:

Prok. Bruno Graber

Leiter der Kreditabteilung
Raiffeisenbank Rankweil
Bahnhofstraße 2
Tel: 05522/42301-240
Fax: 05522/42301-120
bruno.graber@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Daniel Oberguggenberger

Vertriebsleiter/Assistent des Vorstands
Raiffeisenbank Rankweil
Bahnhofstraße 2
Tel: 05522/42301-310
Fax: 05522/42301-123
daniel.oberguggenberger@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Corinna Gabriel

Vorstandssekretärin
Raiffeisenbank Rankweil
Bahnhofstraße 2
Tel: 05522/42301-201
Fax: 05522/42301-120
corinna.gabriel@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Helga Mittelberger

Vorstandssekretärin
Raiffeisenbank Rankweil
Bahnhofstraße 2
Tel: 05522/42301-200
Fax: 05522/42301-120
helga.mittelberger@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Simone Rossi

Sekretärin Private Banking
Raiffeisenbank Rankweil
Bahnhofstraße 2
Tel: 05522/42301-376
Fax: 05522/42301-123
simone.rossi@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Karin Gassner

Sekretärin Privatkunden
Raiffeisenbank Rankweil
Bahnhofstraße 2
Tel: 05522/42301-150
Fax: 05522/42301-121
karin.gassner@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular